Village Officials

 
5S_WASHINGTON_2_(003).jpg

 Clerk Sandra Washington

Phone:      708-753-2400
Fax:           708-753-2406
Email:        swashington@villageofglenwood.com
Term:
        2021-2025

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

4trustee_clark_Web.jpg

 Trustee Ronald Clark

Phone:   708-753-2400
Fax:       708-753-2406
Email:   rclark@villageofglenwood.com
Term:    2021-2025

 


  

 

 

F_Brown_(002).JPG

 Trustee Felicia D. Brown

Phone:   708-753-2400
Fax:       708-753-2406
Email:    fbrown@villageofglenwood.com
Term:    2024-2025

 


  

 

 

 

L_TAYLOR_(002).JPG

 Trustee Linnetta E. Taylor

Phone:  708-753-2400

Fax:       708-753-2406
Email:    ltaylor@villageofglenwood.com
Term:     2023-2027

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

L_WILLIAMS.JPG

 Trustee Larry Williams Sr.

Phone:  708-753-2400
Fax:       708-753-2406
Email:    lwilliams@villageofglenwood.com
               Term:     2023-2027


 

 

 

 

B_MITCHELL.JPG

 Brian D. Mitchell, Village Administrator

Phone:  708-753-2411
Fax:       708-753-2406
Email:    bmitchell@villageofglenwood.com